Lanka Premier League

LPL 2020 Kandy Tuskers – Squad, Fixtures , Venues

Owned by Bollywood star Sohail Khan (brother of Salman Khan), Kandy Tuskers will be one of the most popular teams in the league with supporters from India because a superstar owns the team, from Pakistan, West Indies, and Sri Lanka of course.

When the drafting was complete it didn’t look like Tuskers can challenge for the title but as the competition is growing closer we are seeing performances from their overseas players. The most important player who has regained his form is the universal boss Chris Gayle who recently performed brilliantly in the IPL.

Lpl 2020 kandy tuskers
Lpl 2020 kandy tuskers

LPL 2020 Kandy Tuskers Squad:

Kusal Janith, Chris Gayle, Liam Plunkett, Wahab Riaz, Kusal Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Seekkuge Prasanna, Asela Gunerathne, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kamindu Mendis, Dilruwan Perera, Priyamal Perera, Kamindu Mendis, Dilruwan Perera, Priyamal Perera, Kavisha Anjula, Lasith Embuldeniya, Lahiru Samarakoon, Nishan Madushka Fernando, Chamika Edirisinghe, Ishan Jayaratne.



LPL 2020 Kandy Tuskers Fixtures

November 22: Kandy v Jaffna
November 25: Colombo v Kandy
November 26: Kandy v Jaffna
November 28: Kandy v Galle
December 2: Kandy v Dambulla
December 3: Kandy v Colombo
December 5: Galle v Kandy
December 9: Dambulla v Kandy


LPL 2020 Kandy Tuskers Venues

* Hambantota
* Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium(Kandy)
* Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Azfar khan

HELLO! My name is Azfar Khan and I am a college student who likes to write articles mostly about cricket

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button