Lanka Premier League

LPL 2020 : Galle Gladiators Squad , Fixtures , Venues

LPL 2020 Galle Gladiators – Squad, Fixtures, Venues 


Galle Gladiators will enter this tournament with some big hopes as they are loaded with young, local, experienced, talented, and star players. Pakistani fans might support this team because this team’s owner is Pakistani and he also happens to own PSL’s Quetta Gladiators. There are 4 Pakistani players in this team including one of the biggest showmen in cricket, Shahid Afridi.

LPL 2020 galle gladiators
LPL 2020 galle gladiators


LPL 2020 Galle Gladiators Squad:


Shahid Afridi, Lasith Malinga, Colin Ingram, Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Amir, Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Akila Dananjaya, Milinda Siriwardana, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Azam Khan, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Mohamed Shiraz, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Chanaka Ruwansiri, Sahan Arachchige ,and Duvindu Tillakaratne.


LPL 2020 Galle Gladiators Fixtures:


Colombo Kings vs Galle Gladiators 21 Nov

Colombo Kings vs Galle Gladiators 23 Nov

Galle Gladiators vs Dambulla Hawks 25 Nov

Kandy Tuskers vs Galle Gladiators 28 Nov

Jaffna Stallions vs Galle Gladiators 02 Dec

Dambulla Hawks vs Galle Gladiators 03 Dec

Galle Gladiators vs Kandy Tuskers 05 Dec

Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna Stallions 09 Dec

ALSO READ : Kandy Tuskers Squad


LPL 2020 Galle Gladiators Venues


Hambantota, Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium

Kandy, Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Azfar khan

HELLO! My name is Azfar Khan and I am a college student who likes to write articles mostly about cricket

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button