Lanka Premier League

Lanka Premier League 2020: Colombo Kings Squad, Schedule, And Venues

Lanka Premier League: Colombo Kings squad, schedule, and venues.The very first edition of Sri Lanka’s very own Lanka Premier League will start from 21st Nov 2020. It will be interesting to see how it is managed. Cricket fans around are excited about this event.

LPL 2020 Colombo Kings
LPL 2020 Colombo Kings

Like always we at Crickyupdates will provide you with relevant news and information about this tournament.We will post articles about every team in this tournament to give you a clear insight into how this tournament is going to unfold.

Here is the squad, schedule, and venues for Colombo Kings:

Colombo Kings Squad:

Local players: Angelo Mathews, Isuru Udana, Dinesh Chandimal, Amila Aponso, Ashan Priyanjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Jeffery Vandersay, Thikshila de Silva, Pht Kaushal, Lahiru Udara, Himesh Ramanayka, Kalana Perera, Tharindu Rathnayaka, Navod Paranawithana.
Overseas players: Manpreet Singh Gony, Manvinder Bisla, Ravinderpal Singh.


Nov 21: Colombo v Galle
Nov 23: Colombo v Galle
Nov 25: Colombo v Kandy
Nov 26: Dambulla v Colombo
Nov 28: Jaffna v Colombo
Dec 3: Kandy v Colombo
Dec 5: Jaffna v Colombo
Dec 10: Semi-final 1
Dec 11: Semi-final 2
Dec 13: Final



For this edition, there will only be 2 venues i.e.

  • Hambantota (Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium)
  • Kandy (Pallekele International Cricket Stadium)

Usama Thebo

Hi i am Usama Ahmed From Pakistan i am a computer science student with some programming and blogging skills, My hobbies are to play cricket ,learn new technologies and make memes !

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button