ICC Cricket World Cup super league

Cricket World Cup, the biggest stage in world cricket will be hosted by India in 2023. Only 6 teams so far and played in the ICC cricket World Cup super league matches and gained points. 

Standings on Points table:

Australia stands on top with 40 points claimed by them in the 6 matches they have played. Australia won 4 matches and lost only two with a NNR of 0.347.

England stand just below Australia on No.2 with 6 games played. England won 3 games and lost the other 3.

Pakistan claims the No.3 spot on the ICC Cricket World Cup league point table with 20 points. Pakistan played 3 ODIs against Zimbabwe and won 2 out of three.

India stands on No.4, Zimbabwe stands on 5, and Ireland stand on No.6 each with one ODI won and 10 points claimed to their name. 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button